FAQContact usTerms of servicePrivacy Policy

South Carolina nurses win 2013 Palmetto Gold Award

Thursday May 30, 2013
Printer Icon
Select Text Size: Zoom In Zoom Out
Share this Nurse.com Article
rss feed
Roper St. Francis Healthcare, Charleston, S.C. — Fourteen nurses have been named 2013 Palmetto Gold Award recipients by the South Carolina Nurses Association.

They include, from Bon Secours St. Francis, Anita Bishop, RN, OCN; Aline Greene, RN, CEN; Leah Jackson, RN; and Barbara Casayuran, RN, AMSRN.

From Roper Hospital, Amanda Stremlow, RN, PCCN; Leslie Horton, RN, MSN, PCCN; Lillian Cooper, RN, MS, PCCN; Mary Oyer RN-BC, MSN; Sherrel Smith, RN-BC, MSN, NE-BC; and Stacey Seipel, RN, MSN, ONC.

From Roper St. Francis Mount Pleasant Hospital, Ellen Antognioni, RN, CGRN; Tavia Buck, RN, MSN/MHA, ONC; Anita Fort, RNC-LR, BSN; and Anne Walker, RN, ADN-BS.

Post a comment below or email editorSouth@nurse.com.